Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the administrative body that governs our co-op's business affairs. Board meetings are open to all co-op members and are held once a month. Some of the board's principal business includes the school budget, expenditures and staffing. The board members are elected by the parent membership for a one year term.


Amy Hsiung
Bridget Olp

Co-Vice Presidents

Valerie Brown
Selina Wightman


Stephanie McCormick
Tara Manuel


Lindsay Welsh

Membership Coordinators

Jamie Paratore
Trang Schottgen

Support Job Coordinators

Lindsay Patel
Aleda Reece          


Darcy Valby
Rosemary Breedlove

Marketing Coordinator

Corinne Keuper

Fundraising Coordinator

Aimee Jacobson